Wisdom Revealed

Studying 1 Cor 2:10 this morning.  10” But God has revealed them to us through His Spirit. For the Spirit searches all things, yes, and the deep things of God.” God by His Spirit (breath) reveals those things which were once veiled to us. The deep brings in the idea of God’s wisdom, knowledge, and counsel of those things regarding the abyss or evil designs of satan.

It is worth shouting about to know that God has revealed to us the wisdom and knowledge of satan’s activities. He has given us the wisdom to lead victorious lives in the midst of a world that is consumed by the evils of satan.

Satan does not want us to know about the glorious victorious life revealed to us. Seriously, the revelation of the glory of God brings satan to a panic attack. Heaven is a place full of glory, where the atmosphere is glory and as you breathe all your senses are filled with glory. When you catch a glimpse of heaven, you see things in an eternal perspective. 

As satan was forcibly removed from heaven, bitterness rose up in him against God, man, and heaven. Once removed satan realized what he had lost and that he was no longer welcome there. He quickly became mindful that he no longer had access to the very throne room of the Most High God. Quickly satan is aware that God will have the last word.

satan’s “I” statement tapes that he had been playing in his mind were revealed and blown out of heaven by God Almighty. satan has mistakeably thought these 5 prideful things: I will ascend into heaven, I will exalt my throne above the stars of God, I will also sit on the mount of the congregation, I will ascend above the heights of the clouds, and seriously I will be like the Most High. 

The immediate results of those 5 arrogant, prideful statements were being thrown into hell into the lowest depths of the abyss with others gazing at him and trampling upon him. Think about it, satan from now until the rapture has to face the soldiers in the army of God sing and proclaim:

I went to the enemy’s camp and I took back what he stole from me! 
I took back what he stole from me! I took back what he stole from me!
I went to the enemy’s camp and I took back what he stole from me! 
He’s under my feet! He’s under my feet! Satan is under my feet!

This song is just one of many ways we bolster our victorious stance and grab ahold to seek God’s eternal view for us. Can’t you see satan going into a rage because he can’t stand it? He knows that the moment someone sees heaven and tastes it atmosphere, he has lost souls, because that person will be transformed by glory.

However, the word of God has given us the revealed wisdom for glorious victorious living. We will see the fruit of Psalm 44:5 come forth, 5” Through You we will push down our enemies; Through Your name we will trample those who raise up against us.” We have received a victorious heritage, Deuteronomy 29:29 “The secret things belong to our God; but the things revealed belong to us and to our Children forever! 

Leave a Reply

